Client Testimonials

What a Few of Vince’s Over 1,600 Satisfied Customers Have to Say…

Sold a Condo in Everett, WA.

Two words to describe this man, professional excellence! Vince Grant and his team just completed a short sale of my home. Victimized by the real estate market crash, I found myself in a terrible place without clear idea of what to do. I contacted Vince's office for consultation and I have been nothing short of blown away by the customer service I received. Thank goodness he doesn't charge by the hour because he worked relentlessly towards my home's sale. He's been honest and upfront about every aspect of my real estate transaction and always available when I had questions. I could not give a higher personal recommendation for this man. Call him, you can trust him. I swear you will not be disappointed. Thank you Vince!  

Sold a Single Family home in Mukilteo, WA.

Vince is a true professional. His cumulative knowledge of the Seattle suburban area is very precise and strategic. Before listing with him, we met with Vince and listened to his presentation. His marketing strategy was well thought out, meticulous and practical. Vince gives his clients constructive advice without deflating their expectations. He gave us a clear idea of the market conditions, our type of house and our likely selling price and he was right. His 26 years of experience shows! When we did list with him, we received 2 offers within a couple of weeks. Vince did not let the excitement of two offers distract him, his focus was always on us, the seller. He continued working with both agents in a detailed professional manner until he could get us not only the best price, but the best selling conditions favorable to us. Back at his office, Vince has a team of intelligent professionals. Joyce and Irene and the rest of his staff, continued to work with us before we listed and after we sold. Vince's team helps the sellers bring their house up to speed and looking its best. His team was always responsive and thorough. Once our house was listed, his team worked with agents daily and hourly to view our house. They always answered the buyer's questions quickly and thoroughly, no detail left out. Once our house had an accepted offer, we received almost daily contact from Vince. Vince continued to walk us through the process with constant useful information and follow up. All of this was done while our family lived in our new Midwest house 2000 miles away. Vince Grant and his team are very trustworthy and professional. We would highly recommend him to anybody about to sell their house, even if they already have another realtor in mind. They form a great team and always think of their client's first! 

Sold a home in Everett, WA.

Vince (and Team!) is an exceptional high end realtor. They worked tirelessly and efficiently to help us make both our desired sales price and date. His team is very impressive, and gets things done. They were very patient and explained things as often as needed during each decision point in our process. There is no doubt I would use Vince again if the need arises, and would refer him without hesitation to family and friends.

Sold a Single Family home in Snohomish, WA.

Vince is caring, sincere, and productive. A GREAT salesman for you. He knows his business, but more important, you will always have his focus and expertise, as well as his fantastic team, Joyce and Irene, will help with anything!! bids, inspection help etc. Vince and his team have been there for me EVERY time. I pick up houses, my contractor makes it happen, and Vince and his team sell!!! Couldn't say more about them. Vince and team are my realty choice, for many years. Plus, they are GOOD PEOPLE!!

Sold a Single Family home in Snohomish, WA.

Vince was very professional in the sale of my home. The house sold in just 4 days at my asking price. He was very pleasant to deal with and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of selling their home.

Sold a Single Family home in Snohomish, WA.

Vince was great to work with. We sold our house in no time and his team took care of everything which made for a smooth transaction. If I am ever in the area again, we will defiantly contact him.

Sold a Single Family home in Snohomish, WA.

Selling point was spot on...sold home in 3 days on the market....Vince Grant Team is the best!!! From the first visit until the home closed...the whole team was very communicative. I never had to wonder what was going on!

Sold a Single Family home in Warrior, AL.

Vince is very experienced. He really helped us through every stage. His team is really responsive, and our entire house selling process went very smoothly.

 

“We appreciated the regular phone calls, updates and timely responses to our inquiries.”

Christopher & Christine Generous

 

“Your concern was displayed about doing a job well done, which ended up with a quick close and sale of our home.”

Christopher & Robin McDuffie

 

“Your wonderful sense of humor, calming advice and patience was great!”

Jack & Katherine Harris

 

“I appreciated your confidence & knowledge of area-what would sell & how quickly, based on right pricing.”

Evelyn Strode

 

“This was the easiest home purchase we have had!!  There were no problems.”

Mark & Sally Greve

 

“Thank you for your patience and attention to my husband’s special concerns.”

Gary & Rae Ann Perris

 

“You made a sometimes difficult process go very smoothly—you are a man of knowledge and integrity.”

Jeff & Cindy Geise

 

“Thank you for taking the time to listen to our needs.”

Michael & Brenda Watts

 

“Your patience and perseverance made it all happen.”

Ginny Roth

 

“You were very good at keeping us up to date each step of the way, and we felt well informed of all developments.”

Ken & Debbie Scheller

 

5/1/2017

We were getting calls from realtors every day wanting to list our house. After receiving some great marketing material in the mail, we gave Vince a call to come talk to us. We are so happy we did! Vince knows the Bothell market and was able to get our house sold in 24 hours. He earned his commission, even though we were only listed for a short time. We are not finished with the process, but so far, we have been really happy with the service from everyone in Vince's office. We would highly recommend Vince and his team to anyone who is looking to sell their home.

Michael & Kristin Hicks

4/13/2017

Vince has a robust understanding of the greater Seattle area market, and marketing strategies. He did an awesome job preparing and selling our house! Utilize him with confidence!

Mike Bell

4/9/2017

We chose Vince and his team for the sale of our house due to his extensive experience and knowledge in the area. Relocating to a different state, we were looking to sell our house fast while still getting the value that it deserved. With the help from Vince and his team, we were able to accomplish these goals! Vince was professional, knowledgeable, and followed through on everything that he had promised, which was pivotal in the successful sale of our home.

Guy & Angie Herr

4/3/2017

This is our 3rd time using Vince Grant and his team for buying/selling a home in the last 25 years and I cannot begin to express my gratitude for Vince & the team he has assembled for his clients. We keep coming back because of the excellent service, support, care & hard work that goes into making sure their clients are happy with both the sale & purchase of their home. We will be back and will continue to recommend Vince & his team to all our friends and family because of his professionalism, vast knowledge of the area and his expert negotiation skills that are key in this highly competitive market.

Joe & Vicki Fitch

3/23/2017

Our experience with Vince was great. His experience and knowledge proved very valuable in getting our home sold in what we considered record time. He is very professional and we highly recommend him.

Rick & Sherry Searles

2/10/2017

Our experience with Vince was great. His experience and knowledge proved very valuable in getting our home sold in what we considered record time. He is very professional and we highly recommend him.

Darrell & Marion Kron

12/05/2016

I would highly recommend the Vince Grant team for buying or selling property and I will use them again when the time comes. Four years ago the Vince Grant team represented us in buying our current house and did an excellent job in negotiating the best price and conditions. Currently, the Vince Grant team sold our former house. Vince provided a comprehensive comparison package to determine the appropriate pricing structure. He provided his expertise in how the house should be shown, what repairs, or improvements should or more importantly should not be made prior to the listing. His team assisted in providing contractor support before the listing, and weekly updates after we were in contract. They kept us well informed, provided prompt responses to our questions and negotiated the absolute best deal for us.

Jim Belcher

11/29/2016

The Vince Grant team was fantastic helping me sell my house. They made the process easy and gave me full support when there were small difficulties. I received frequent phone calls so I was aware of the number of people looking at my house and what was happening with the sale and closing paperwork. I would definitely recommend Vince and his team to anyone who is buying or selling a home.

Patti Hall

11/08/2016 

For as far as a short sale process goes Vince's team made it a breeze for me and my family. They professional, easy to communicate with, helpful in answering my many questions and saved me a LOT of money! My family and extended family have been using Vince's team for years. They've earned our business as someone we know we can trust and will continue to call them for any help in buying or selling a house. -Nathan

Nathan Adams

10/4/2016

Vince sold my Everett, WA home. He showed excellent knowledge of the local housing market and priced my home accurately. This sale was the result of a divorce. He did outstanding job communicating to 2 parties.

Mark Strohl

9/15/2016

Vince knew the market and and at what price point to list the house. He thought that we would get buyers into a bidding contest over our house and that we would most likely get higher than asking price, and we did! The whole team was a pleasure to work with: Julie with the pictures, Joyce walking me though the online paperwork and Irene keeping me up date on the closing process. The virtual furniture placement of the empty house was a great touch to show off the house. One day on the market and it was sold. Very happy that I went with Vince Grant and his team.

Dan Talley

9/7/2016

The Grant team helped me sell my home in Kenmore, WA. They were professional and supportive. I would use them again in a heartbeat and would recommend them highly.

Richard Cook

8/28/2016

From our first meeting with Vince, we felt selling our home with him would be a success. Vince was honest and helpful in setting the sale price within the market. Vince's team was helpful, professional and responsive to our needs. We will surely recommend Vince and his team to others!

Ron & Patty Steiner

8/17/2016

Highly Recommended. Great insight on market performance and pricing. Sold our home in 3 days with excellent communications by both him and his team.

Don Heid

6/3/2016

Vince, again, you were wonderful to work with through this process, which for us, really started over a year ago when we first discussed selling our Edmonds house. You exceed your reputation! Thank you a million times over for having our best interest in mind, even last year, and certainly throughout this process this Spring. We will DEFINITELY recommend you to any family or friends in the area.

Ling Quillen

5/7/2016

Vince and his team handled the entire process exceptionally well from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with their efforts, follow through and professionalism. I will use them again on my next sale.

elad60

3/17/2016

We chose Vince to sell our house, not only because he has the best stats in town, but because he was prepared, knowledgeable, and also a really nice guy. Vince knew what changes to the house were important to appeal to the greatest amount of people. We loved the red walls of our finished basement, but he advised us to go beige. It looked so good in the end, we wished we did it earlier. His whole team was always available to answer questions and offer support. Our house needed some repair work, and Vince went beyond his realtor duties, to help us figure out a plan, and even met with repair companies for bids, since we had moved out of town by that point. His Rolodex contains everything from carpet sales people to handymen which was extremely helpful. And those contacts love Vince too. ...It's all about relationships. We are so pleased that Vince was our realtor. He and his team made the process go as smoothly as possible, and sold our house in a matter of days!

Leah Preston

3/3/2016

I can't speak highly enough of Vince's ability to create an incredibly positive outcome of the sale of my home in Kenmore. He did two walk throughs of my home, a year apart, because I was unsure of the timing the first time around. He did not pressure me at all, and when the time was right, he guided me professionally. As the offers came in, he handled negotiations so well that I received a selling price beyond any expectation. I am very pleased with the service he provided. A very capable, experienced and professional real estate agent.

Nancy Potter

1/29/2016

We chose to work with Vince due to his vast experience and knowledge in our area. We were relocating and wanted to make sure that was had a smooth transaction that went quickly and that is exactly what we got. His team was very helpful and communicated well with us which we appreciated since we had never sold a home before.

Jonathan Casper

12/30/2015

Vince did a wonderful job of finding a buyer quickly, negotiating, and making the process run as smoothly as possible. He and his office made the whole transaction feel seamless and easy. I truly appreciate their understanding and great communication. Thank you for selling my house!

zuser20140604073324258

12/29/2015

This is the second house Vince listed and sold for us. Both houses received full offers within 24 hours of being on the market and were in escrow within 48. Vince and his team excelled at every level of the process. If you want results, I strongly recommend Vince Grant. Great guy, awesome negotiator.

Mark Winney

12/15/2017

Vince, and his team of superheroes, earned every bit of 5 stars across the board. My house was on the market for one day before we had an offer. There was plenty of back and forth with the buyer and their realtor. All potential problems were resolved swiftly and professionally. The 100-year rain brought a water-table level we had never seen while living in the house which sadly also brought water into the basement the day before the house sale closed. We thought all was lost but Vince pulled a miracle out of his hat and only 2 additional days passed before the buyers could take ownership of their new home. I recommend Vince to anyone looking for a serious realtor. Plus! No open houses. You don't realize how important and amazing that tiny aspect is until you don't have strangers walking through your house, belittling everything, never intending on making a serious offer. Vince, you are cooler than the other side of a pillow. Keep on, keepin' on sir.

Sean Dougherty

12/12/2015

Vince and team recently helped us purchase our first home. We couldn't have been more pleased with the professionalism and efficiency that his team provided us. We highly recommend Vince Grant and would most definitely seek out his services again when purchasing a home in the future.

Nicole Rodland

12/12/2015

We recently purchased a house from Vince Grant and team. We were very impressed by the team's professionalism, prompt responses and proactive approach. We could not have been more happy with the process and would highly recommend their services.

user28787782

11/30/2015

Vince's team, Ronn and Irene in particular, worked like a well-oiled machine in getting us into a house that matched our requests perfectly. Each team member kept us looped in and made what could've been a difficult home purchase run very smoothly.

candacegose

10/19/2015

What an amazing team!!! They have the ability to help with every aspect of buying and selling your home. Very professional and honest group at Vince Grant. I was very impressed with the attention that was given to us through the entire process. I highly recommend this entire team to anyone looking to buy or sell. I did not encounter one negative experience while working with this amazing team of people.

Randy Johnson

10/2/2015

We found Vince to be highly professional and very easy to work with. He has a knowledgeable team working with him, so someone was always available to answer our questions or get information.

Danielle Osting

10/1/2015

We chose Vince Grant RE/MAX Realtors because they are experienced and professional. You actually get two Realtors working for you - Vince Grant and Ronn Rutan. Vince helped us stage our home and Ronn was our negotiator; they both explained everything very clearly. You also have their team in the office taking care of all the details. They stayed in contact with us during the whole process. We believe they sold our home at the right price. They and their team are knowledgeable and courteous. We would definitely recommend them to our friends!

Jim & Sheila Wright

8/31/2015

Vince's team was extraordinarily professional, organized, and efficient. Our house sold in 8 days for full asking price. His team coordinated everything: showings, inspections, and repairs. They were totally on top of everything. The absolutely best real estate sales experience ever! Strongly recommend Vince and his team.

papa_troy

8/21/2015

I choose to use Vince Grant and his team after he was the Selling agent for the house I was buying. Even though he was not my Realtor, I felt as though he and his team went above and beyond to make my family feel welcomed in our new home. Six years later, when we decided to sell our house, Vince immediately came to mind. I was finishing finals, working, taking care of two active children, getting married, moving, and selling my house all in a 3 month time frame. He worked with me every step of the way and made my life a whole lot easier. The buyer and their realtor were very difficult, and his team was wonderful about keeping me in the loop and going to bat for me so I wouldn’t have to deal with the issues that came up. I would recommend Vince and his team in a heartbeat. They truly act as a well-oiled machine and do what it takes to close the deal. Thank you for all your hard work!

cat1600

8/7/2015

Ronn and Vince were absolutely phenomenal at negotiations and making sure the job gets done!! Excellent skills and follow through and would highly recommend them!!

user5177675

7/30/2015

I first met with Vince Grant 5 years ago in 2010. Prices were depressed in my homes market and Vince gave me honest advice about my home's value. His team contacted me once a year as I asked them to giving me an update on my home and checking with me about selling my home. My wife and I decided to sell this year and Vince and his team did a great job with the sale of my home. They gave great advice for what improvements we should do to showcase my home. They priced it where I would be happy with the outcome and created enough demand that we had 4 full price offers the first weekend. Then my home sold for 13K more than the asking price. We closed 5 weeks after we listed and I could not be more happy with the outcome or the service we received the whole way through.

John McCorkhill

7/23/2015

In the matter of six months Vince Grant sold two homes for us. The first, he sold a home in Mill Creek that had been on the market for a year - he sold it in a month. The second home was listed at seven o'clock on a Friday night and we had two competing offers Sunday morning - I would recommend this office to anyone who would like impressive work and knowledge of the market. I am a ex real estate agent and have nothing but great things to say of Vince and his team. Thank you again, G. Woolsey

woolseyg50

7/10/2015

Due to some issues with the property, this was a difficult process, but the Grant team was right in front of me all the way assisting in everything that had to be done. I could not be happier!

iideas

Add A Testimonial

Would you like to add a testimonial about your great experience with us? Use this fast and easy form to send us your comments and feedback.

Facebook Google Plus LinkedIn

Questions? Just Ask!


Copyright © 2017 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.